menu
menu

Key Admissions Dates


Key Admissions Dates

Please see below key dates in the St George's Admissions calendar.

To view the St George's Term Dates, please click here

Scholarships and Entrance Examinations

Autumn Term 2018

Date 16+ Event
Monday 12 November 2018 - all day 16+ Entrance and Academic Scholarship Examinations
Tuesday 13 November 2018 - all day 16+ Scholarship Interviews and Auditions (not Academic)
Date 11+ Event
Friday 23 November 2018 - 09.00 - 12.00 11+ Scholarship Assessments and Auditions
Saturday 24 November 2018 - 09.00 - 16.00 11+ Entrance Examinations and Interviews

Spring TERM 2019

Date Event
Thursday, 24 January 2019 12+/13+ Scholarship Interviews and Auditions
Friday, 25 January 2019 12+/13+ Entrance Examinations and Assessments

 

 

 

 

Open Mornings and Education Workshops

Open Mornings 

Date Event
Saturday 6 October 2018, 10.30 - 12.30 Open Morning
Friday 8 March 2019, 09.00 - 11.15 Open Morning

Education Workshops

Date Event
Saturday 13 October 2018, 09.45 - 14.00 Philosophy, Ethics and Religion Diwali Workshop
Saturday 2 March 2019, 09.45 - 14.00 Music Education Workshop

 

Taster Days and Boarding Taster Nights

Friday 12 October 2018 Boarding Taster Night
Friday 1 March 2019 Boarding Taster Night

Summer Term 2019

TBC

Freshers' Day

Summer Term 2018

Date Event
Friday 8 June, 16.30 - 18.15 11+ and 13+ Freshers' BBQ

 

in this section